Face to Face

Family Adoration
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Church of the Ascension, 9510 W 127th St, Overland Park, KS 66213

Face to Face is the special monthly event for families held on the first Sunday evening of the month at Ascension Catholic Church (Overland Park).  Here’s a little overview: “There is prayer, candles, silence, Scripture meditations, music from the awesome praise band… & the one thing every Catholic parent wants: the whole family together with Christ!” We partner with Ascension each month to bring you this totally unique event for the whole family.  So gather the kids, load ’em in the van or SUV, and join us (and a couple hundred others) for something truly great for your family!

Of course, Face to Face is a Free event!  And there’s no RSVP!  This is one of those special times where you can actually see that you are addressing all your top priorities (faith, marriage, and family) all at once!

Upcoming Events

Coping with Life Alone

September 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Patrick Parish: 1357 NE 42nd Ter, Kansas City, MO 64116

Coping with Life Alone

September 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Patrick Parish: 1357 NE 42nd Ter, Kansas City, MO 64116

Coping with Life Alone

September 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Patrick Parish: 1357 NE 42nd Ter, Kansas City, MO 64116

Living Waters

October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
St. Thomas More Parish: 11822 Holmes Rd, Kansas City

Date Night

October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Country Club Plaza

Coping with Life Alone

October 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Patrick Parish: 1357 NE 42nd Ter, Kansas City, MO 64116